EO Add-On for Shampoo

A few days ago, I wrote about Itchy Bitchy Scalp.  Then another friend passed on her go-to recipe for getting rid of itchy scalp. In a 30ml bottle, add 5 drops each of Tea Tree  and Lavender to your favorite shampoo.

To use, just massage onto the scalp and leave for 5 minutes.

20170710_101408

Best of all, I can use this everyday. Hopefully, this will end my itchy scalp saga. I shall update on my progress. 😀

UPDATE: 7 days in and this works! 🙂 Less itch now!

Leave a Reply

