By Request: Rise ‘n shine

It wasn’t easy getting my family to use oils on a daily basis for wellness. So I was quite surprised when my eldest came to me to ask if I could blend some oils for him to keep him awake — something that would wake him up when he feels sleepy.

20170715_211634

I hear Peppermint and Grapefruit do wonders. And my friend Ging (Hi Ging!) said that I can use Tangerine in lieu of Grapefruit as well. I guess citrusy oils like Lemon and Orange are great choices too. This works too in a diffuser.

20170715_210506

This combination smells oh-so-good and my son loves it!

Need something to give you that energy boost? Try this pick-me-up combo!

Leave a Reply

