Snug as a bug

20170609_065112

I have trouble keeping both my rowdy boys calmed down in the evenings to get some sleep. Who am I kidding? I have trouble falling asleep myself. Lucky are those who have this amazing ability to fall asleep whenever their heads hit the pillow — like my husband.

So in the evenings, before we all retire for the night, I start diffusing some oils.

20170717_193456

But this time around, I add Peace & Calming. Yup! I just received this awesome oil!

Peace & Calming Info

So I now added this to our new Sleep roller blend.

20170717_192856

Both my kids sleep through the night, no fuss. And I have to admit, I’ve been sleeping well too despite the fact that my husband snores a whole lot. 😛

Leave a Reply

